Company

A Client's Best Friend

Westminster Promotions is a marketing services firm, providing a wide range of design, promotion, printing, and e-commerce services to our clients. Our team is based on an old-fashioned set of values, where a promise and a handshake mean something. Integrity, honesty, diligence, and clarity of purpose are with us every day, in everything we do.

Founded in 1993 by Bruce Williams, a successful sales and marketing executive in the technology industry, the company has grown steadily over the years by consistently providing excellent service and quality products to our valued customers.

We are proud that industry leaders such as Informatica, LinkedIn, and Stanford University have recognized Westminster as an exceptional vendor and partner.

Our 20,000 square foot facility, located in the heart of Silicon Valley, combines our corporate and fulfillment centers. We provide friendly, personal support to our customers down the street, across the Silicon Valley and in countries around the globe.

Contact Us

Address:

Westminster Promotions
951 Benecia Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Map »

Email:

info@westminsterpromotions.com

Phone:

408 962 1500

Fax:

408 962 1599

Social Media

The Westminster Team

Bruce Williams

Founder

Kathy Williams

CEO

Lalia Neira

VP, Business Development

Phone:
408.962.1515

Email:
lalia@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lalianeira

Armela Nazareno

VP, Operations

Phone:
408.962.1516

Email:
armela@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/armela-nazareno

Amanda Ray

VP, Creative Services

Phone:
408.962.1520

Email:
amanda@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
http://linkedin.com/in/amandaray

Debra Valdez

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone:
408.962.1523

Email:
debra@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
http://www.linkedin.com/in/debravaldez

Desiree Gonzales

Office Administrator/ Project Coordinator

Phone:
408.962.1511

Email:
desiree@westminsterpromotions.com

Jack Tse

New Media Art Director

Phone:
408.962.1532

Email:
jack@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
http://www.linkedin.com/in/jacktse

Marianne Lee

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone:
408.962.1518

Email:
marianne@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mari-lee

Marisa Rodrigues

Promotional Merchandise Consultant

Phone:
408.962.1514

Email:
marisa@westminsterpromotions.com

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/marisa-rodrigues-73496242

Abigail Marie Williams

VP, Canine Ambassador

Lucy Marie Williams

Canine Ambassador

Jessica Applegreen

"They understand our brand and they treat it like it was their own. Highly recommend working with them."

Enlighted